(F) Election Group as below:

GROUP 1	GROUP 2	<u>Trustee</u>
President	Chief Steward	1st Trustee
Recording Secretary	Secretary Treasurer	2nd Trustee
1st WSIB/RTW Representative	2 Vice-Presidents of Education	3rd Trustee
Health and Safety Representative	TR Leger Steward	
Classroom Support Steward	Transportation Steward	
Vice-President of Transportation	Office Clerical Steward	
Facilities & IT Steward	2nd WSIB/RTW Representative	

<u>Note:</u> 1^{st} , 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} Trustee wording is only used to distinguish for purpose of elections. They will be given this distinction in order of highest accumulated votes.

Election Group Years:

YEAR	ELECTION GROUP	ELECTION GROUP	Trustee
2022	1	2	1 2 3
2023			1
2024		2	2-
2025	1		3
2026			1
2027		2	2
2028	1		3
2029			1
2030		2	2
2031	1		3
2032			1
2033		2	2
2034	1		3
2035			1
2036		2	2
2037	1		3